热门产品

关于我们

479ba0ae

欢迎来到最可靠和专业的聚合物供应商。

上海凯多贸易有限公司是一家专注于塑料原料和可降解原料出口的专业公司,总部位于中国上海。Chemdo拥有三个事业群,分别是PVC、PP和可降解。这些网站是:www.chendopvc.com、www.chemdopp.com、www.chemdobio.com。各部门领导均有15年左右的国际贸易经验和非常资深的产品上下游产业链关系。Chemdo非常重视与供应商和客户的合作伙伴关系,长期以来一直致力于为我们的合作伙伴服务。

阅读更多>>
  • Chemdo 的全体会议于 12/12。
    • 2022 年 12 月 12 日
    • 公羊男

    Chemdo 的全体会议于 12/12。

    12月12日下午,Chemdo召开全体会议。会议内容分为三个部分。一是因为中国放宽了对冠状病毒的管控,总经理出台了一系列公司应对疫情的政策,并要求大家...
  • Chemdo受邀参加由Google和Global Search联合举办的会议。
    • 2022 年 11 月 24 日
    • 公羊男

    Chemdo受邀参加由Google和Global Search联合举办的会议。

    数据显示,2021年中国跨境电商交易方式中,跨境B2B交易占比接近80%。2022年,各国将进入疫情常态化新阶段。为应对疫情影响,复工复产...
  • 海湾PVC树脂简介。
    • 2022 年 11 月 8 日
    • 公羊男

    海湾PVC树脂简介。

    下面给大家介绍一下中国最大的乙烯聚氯乙烯品牌:青岛海湾化工有限公司,它位于中国东部的山东省,距离上海1.5小时的飞机车程。山东是中国沿海重要的中心城市、海滨度假胜地和...
  • Chemdo 两周年!
    • 2022 年 10 月 31 日
    • 公羊男

    Chemdo 两周年!

    10月28日是我们公司Chemdo的两周岁生日。这一天,全体员工齐聚公司餐厅,举杯庆祝。Chemdo总经理为我们安排了火锅和蛋糕,还有烧烤和红酒。每个人都围坐在桌子旁...
  • 万华PVC树脂介绍。
    • 2022 年 10 月 18 日
    • 公羊男

    万华PVC树脂介绍。

    今天让我来详细介绍一下中国的PVC大品牌:万华。全称万华化学股份有限公司,位于中国东部山东省,距上海1小时飞机车程。山东是中国沿海重要的中心城市、海滨度假胜地和...
  • Chemdo 推出新产品——烧碱!
    • 2022 年 10 月 11 日
    • 公羊男

    Chemdo 推出新产品——烧碱!

    近日,Chemdo决定推出新产品——烧碱。烧碱是一种强碱,具有很强的腐蚀性,一般呈片状或块状,易溶于水(溶于水放热)形成碱性溶液,且易潮解性,很容易...
  • 中泰PVC树脂介绍。
    • 2022 年 9 月 26 日
    • 公羊男

    中泰PVC树脂介绍。

    下面让我详细介绍一下中国最大的PVC品牌:中泰。它的全称是:新疆中泰化工有限公司,位于中国西部的新疆省。从上海乘飞机4小时。新疆也是中国最大的省份...

Hot Products

About Us

479ba0ae

Welcome to the most reliable and professional polymer supplier.

Shanghai Chemdo Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional company focusing on the export of plastic raw materials and degradable raw materials, headquartered in Shanghai, China. Chemdo has three business groups, namely PVC, PP and degradable. The websites are: www.chendopvc.com, www.chemdopp.com, www.chemdobio.com. The leaders of each department have about 15 years of international trade experience and very senior product upstream and downstream industrial chain relations. Chemdo attaches great importance to the partnership with suppliers and customers, and has been committed to serving our partners for a long time.

Read More > >
  • Chemdo’s year-end meeting.
    • Jan-10-2023
    • Ram M

    Chemdo’s year-end meeting.

    On January 19, 2023, Chemdo held its annual year-end meeting. First of all, the general manager announced the holiday arrangements for this year’s Spring Festival. The holiday will start on January 14 and the official work will begin on January 30. Then, he made a brief summary and review o...
  • Chemdo’s plenary meeting on 12/12.
    • Dec-12-2022
    • Ram M

    Chemdo’s plenary meeting on 12/12.

    On the afternoon of December 12th, Chemdo held a plenary meeting. The content of the meeting is divided into three parts. First, because China has relaxed the control of the coronavirus, the general manager issued a series of policies for the company to deal with the epidemic, and asked everyone ...
  • Chemdo was invited to participate in the conference jointly organized by Google and Global Search.
    • Nov-24-2022
    • Ram M

    Chemdo was invited to participate in the conference jointly organized by Google and Global Search.

    Data show that in the transaction mode of China’s cross-border e-commerce in 2021, cross-border B2B transactions accounted for nearly 80%. In 2022, countries will enter a new stage of normalization of the epidemic. In order to cope with the impact of the epidemic, resumption of work and pro...
  • Introduction about Haiwan PVC Resin.
    • Nov-08-2022
    • Ram M

    Introduction about Haiwan PVC Resin.

    Now I will introduce you more about China’s biggest Ethylene PVC brand: Qingdao Haiwan Chemical Co., Ltd, which is located in Shandong Province in Easten China, it is 1.5 hours distance by airplane from Shanghai. Shandong is an important central city along the coast of China, a coastal resort and...
  • Chemdo’s second anniversary !
    • Oct-31-2022
    • Ram M

    Chemdo’s second anniversary !

    October 28th is the second birthday of our company Chemdo. On this day, all the employees gathered together in the company’s restaurant to raise a glass to celebrate. The general manager of Chemdo arranged hot pot and cakes, as well as barbecue and red wine for us. Everyone sat around the table t...
  • Introduction about Wanhua PVC Resin .
    • Oct-18-2022
    • Ram M

    Introduction about Wanhua PVC Resin .

    Today let me introduce more about China’s big PVC brand: Wanhua. Its full name is Wanhua Chemical Co., Ltd, which is located in Shandong Province in Eastern China, it is 1 hours distance by airplane from Shanghai. Shandong is an important central city along the coast of China, a coastal resort an...
  • Chemdo launches  a new product —— Caustic Soda !
    • Oct-11-2022
    • Ram M

    Chemdo launches a new product —— Caustic Soda !

    Recently,Chemdo decided to launch a new product —— Caustic Soda .Caustic Soda is a strong alkali with strong corrosiveness, generally in the form of flakes or blocks, easily soluble in water (exothermic when dissolved in water) and forms an alkaline solution, and deliquescent Sexually, it is eas...